Onderwijsteam per 2023-2024

Hier vindt u alle mensen die op de Bongerd werken:

Directie

Mirjam Nijhuis-Huisjes, directeur (m.nijhuis@konot.nl)
Jos van Lith, adjunct-directeur (j.vanlith@konot.nl)

Interne begeleiding

Tamara Raanhuis (t.raanhuis@konot.nl)
Monique Stege (m.stege@konot.nl)

ICT-coördinator/wetenschap & techniek

Roy Steggink (r.steggink@konot.nl)

Schoolopleider

Lucia Winkeler (l.winkeler@konot.nl)

Vakleerkracht bewegingsonderwijs

Cees Schurink (c.schurink@konot.nl)

Daltoncoördinator

Twanneke Wolbert (t.wolbert@konot.nl)
Ellis Veltmann (e.veltmann@konot.nl)

Leerkrachten

Kleutergroep a     Inge Lammertink - Suzan Ekkelboom
Kleutergroep b     Christel Kroese - Annemarie Bouwma    
Kleutergroep c     Bianca Wilmink - Ingrid Lemmink
 

Groep 3a    Twanneke Wolbert - Fiona van der Meer-Westerik
Groep 3b    Daphne Veldhuis - Marleen de Jong    

Groep 4a    Lucia Winkeler - Petra Morsink
Groep 4b    Stefan Molnar 

Groep 5a    Lisa Spitshuis
Groep 5b    Melinda Nijland - Marije Boink-Wielens

Groep 6a    Anne-wil Roord - Ellen Damink-Snijders
Groep 6b    Britt Bonke  

Groep 7a    Francien Roelofs - Roy Steggink
Groep 7b    Daniëlle Boink

Groep 8a    Peter Rietman
Groep 8b    Ellis Veltmann - Francis Soer

Onderwijsondersteunend

Angela Velers (leerkracht)
Francis Soer (leerkracht)
Marion Asbreuk (Onderwijsassistent)
Sait Serik (Conciërge)