Onderwijsteam

Hier vindt u alle mensen die op de Bongerd werken:

Directie

Paul Kamphuis, directeur (dir.bongerd@konot.nl)
Jos van Lith, adjunct-directeur (dir.bongerd@konot.nl)

Interne begeleiding

Tamara Raanhuis (groepen 1-5) (t.raanhuis@konot.nl)
Herma Kroezen (groepen 1-5) (h.kroezen@konot.nl)
Lucia Winkeler (groepen 6-8) (l.winkeler@konot.nl)

ICT-coördinator/digi-coach

Marijke Egbers (m.egbers@konot.nl)
Christel Mollink (c.mollink@konot.nl)

Schoolopleider

Lucia Winkeler (l.winkeler@konot.nl)

Vakleerkracht gym

Cees Schurink (c.schurink@konot.nl)

Daltoncoördinator

Daniëlle Boink (d.boink@konot.nl)
Joyce Stamsnieder (j.stamsnieder@konot.nl)
Ellis Veltmann (e.veltmann@konot.nl)

Sportcoördinator

Marijke Egbers (m.egbers@konot.nl)

Leerkrachten locatie Paukenlaan (2019-2020)

Groep 1a    Petra Morsink - José Evers
Groep 1b    Thea Aarninkhof - Renate Koop (Karin Kerkwijk tot 1-10-2019)
Groep 1c    Ellis van de Kerkhof - Ingrid Lemmink    

Groep 2a    Edith Hoveling- Inge Lammertink
Groep 2b    Inge Vastert - Ans Oude Nijeweme    

Groep 3a    Twanneke Wolbert - Chantal Werger
Groep 3b    Nicole Schaepers - Angela Velers - Liselotte Pil (Lio-student)

Leerkrachten locatie Wieldraaierlaan (2019-2020)      

Groep 4a    Suzan Ekkelboom - Marijke Egbers
Groep 4b    Christel Mensink - Karolien Boerrigter

Groep 5a    Francis Soer - Ellen Vos    
Groep 5b    Marleen de Jong - Marion de Kroon

Groep 6a    Ellen Snijders - Karen Boonstra (ondersteuning tot januari 2020 Jos Stegge)
Groep 6b    Ellis Veltmann - Marjan Grunnekemeijer (ondersteuning tot januari 2020 Jos Stegge)  

Groep 7a    Joyce Stamsnieder - Chantal Bekkedam
Groep 7b    Melinda Nijland - Tamara Raanhuis - Stefan Molnár (Lio-student)    
Groep 7c    Francien Roelofs - Christel Mollink - Britt Bonke (Lio-student)    

Groep 8a    Daniëlle Boink    
Groep 8b    Neelie Boersma - Magda Nolten
Groep 8c    Peter Rietman    

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel

Marion Asbreuk        Onderwijsassistent
Marjon Horsthuis      Onderwijsassistent
Arnold van Niekerk   Conciërge