Onderwijsteam

Hier vindt u alle mensen die op de Bongerd werken:

Directie

Paul Kamphuis, directeur (dir.bongerd@konot.nl)
Jos van Lith, adjunct-directeur (dir.bongerd@konot.nl)

Interne begeleiding

Herma Kroezen (groepen 1-4) (h.kroezen@konot.nl)
Lucia Winkeler (groepen 5-8) (l.winkeler@konot.nl)

ICT-coördinator/digi-coach

Marijke Egbers (m.egbers@konot.nl)

Schoolopleider

Lucia Winkeler (l.winkeler@konot.nl)

Vakleerkracht gym

Cees Schurink (c.schurink@konot.nl)

Daltoncoördinator

Daniëlle Boink (d.boink@konot.nl)
Joyce Stamsnieder (j.stamsnieder@konot.nl)
Ellis Veltmann (e.veltmann@konot.nl)

Sportcoördinator

Marijke Egbers (m.egbers@konot.nl)

Leerkrachten locatie Paukenlaan

Groep 1a    Thea Aarninkhof - Inge Lammertink
Groep 1b    José Evers - Petra Morsink
Groep 1c    vanaf januari 2019, leerkracht(en)namen volgen    

Groep 2a    Inge Vastert - Ans Oude Nijeweme
Groep 2b    Edith Hoveling - Renate Koop    

Groep 3a    Tamara Raanhuis - Twanneke Wolbert
Groep 3b    Ingrid Lemmink - Angela Velers

Leerkrachten locatie Wieldraaierlaan      

Groep 4a    Thea van Vilsteren - Suzan Ekkelboom
Groep 4b    Nicole Schaepers - Christel Mensink

Groep 5a    Marleen de Jong - Marjon de Kroon    
Groep 5b    Joyce Stamsnieder - Karin Kerkwijk
Groep 5c    Saskia Meenhuis - Francis Soer     

Groep 6a    Jos Stegge - Melinda Nijland    
Groep 6b    Marjan Grunnekemeijer - Karen Boonstra
Groep 6c    Ellen Snijders - Karolien Boerrigter    

Groep 7a    Chantal Werger - Chantal Bekkedam
Groep 7b    Francien Roelofs - Ellen Vos    
Groep 7c    Neelie Boersma - Ellen Vos    

Groep 8a    Daniëlle Boink - Christel Mollink    
Groep 8b    Peter Rietman
Groep 8c    Magda Nolten - Ellis Veltmann    

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel

Marion Asbreuk        Onderwijsassistent
Judith Halfwerk        Onderwijsassistent
Marjon Horsthuis      Onderwijsassistent
Arnold van Niekerk   Conciërge